Office Contacts

ALL GENERAL ENQUIRIES

UNSW switchboard
+61 2 9385 1000
reception@unsw.edu.au

Address
UNSW AUSTRALIA (THE UNIVERSITY OF NEW SOUTH WALES)
UNSW SYDNEY NSW 2052 AUSTRALIA

President and Vice-Chancellor General Enquiries
+61 2 9385 2788  
president@unsw.edu.au

ALL PRESIDENT AND VICE-CHANCELLOR MEDIA ENQUIRIES

Ms Liza Cassidy
Acting Director Media Office
Phone: +61 2 9385 3249
Mobile: + 61(0) 429 390 737
Email: l.cassidy@unsw.edu.au


President and Vice-Chancellor
Professor Ian Jacobs
Phone: +61 2 9385 2855
Fax: +61 2 9385 1949
Email: president@unsw.edu.au

Operations Director to the President and Vice-Chancellor
Ms Shahina Mohamed
Phone: +61 2 9385 9121
Fax: +61 2 9385 1949
Email: shahina.mohamed@unsw.edu.au

Director of Strategic Initiatives and Space Management
Mr Jason Coombs
Phone: +61 2 9385 3781
Fax: +61 2 9385 1949
Email: j.coombs@unsw.edu.au

Senior Executive Assistants to the President and Vice-Chancellor
Ms Leanne Anderson
Phone: +61 2 9385 2855
Fax: +61 2 9385 1949
Email: leanne.anderson@unsw.edu.au

Ms Cassandra Williams
Phone: +61 2 9385 9081
Fax: +61 2 9385 1949
Email: cassandra.williams@unsw.edu.au

Senior Communications Adviser to the President and Vice-Chancellor

Dr Tony Maniaty
Phone: +61 2 9385 0040
Mobile: +61 (0) 419 223 558
Email: t.maniaty@unsw.edu.au

Administrative Officer 
Ms Jess Rodriguez
Phone: +61 2 9385 2788
Fax: +61 2 9385 1949
Email: j.werle@unsw.edu.au