Office Contacts

ALL GENERAL ENQUIRIES

UNSW switchboard
+61 2 9385 1000
reception@unsw.edu.au

Address
UNSW AUSTRALIA (THE UNIVERSITY OF NEW SOUTH WALES)
UNSW SYDNEY NSW 2052 AUSTRALIA

President and Vice-Chancellor General Enquiries
+61 2 9385 2788  
president@unsw.edu.au

ALL PRESIDENT AND VICE-CHANCELLOR MEDIA ENQUIRIES

Caspian Smith
Director of Corporate Communications
Phone: +61 (0) 401 711 823
Email: caspian.smith@unsw.edu.au 


President and Vice-Chancellor
Professor Ian Jacobs
Phone: +61 2 9385 2855
Fax: +61 2 9385 1949
Email: president@unsw.edu.au

Chief Operating Officer, President and Vice-Chancellor's Office
Ms Shahina Mohamed
Phone: +61 2 9385 9121
Fax: +61 2 9385 1949
Email: shahina.mohamed@unsw.edu.au

Senior Executive Assistant to the President and Vice-Chancellor
Ms Leanne Anderson
Phone: +61 2 9385 2855
Fax: +61 2 9385 1949
Email: leanne.anderson@unsw.edu.au

Principal Speechwriter 
Julianne Stewart 
Phone: +61 2 9385 8970 
Email: julianne.stewart@unsw.edu.au 

Writer/Researcher
Claudia Carr
Phone: +61 2 9385 0736
Email: claudia.carr@unsw.edu.au