Office Contacts

ALL GENERAL ENQUIRIES

UNSW switchboard
+61 2 9385 1000
reception@unsw.edu.au

Address
UNSW AUSTRALIA (THE UNIVERSITY OF NEW SOUTH WALES)
UNSW SYDNEY NSW 2052 AUSTRALIA

President and Vice-Chancellor General Enquiries
+61 2 9385 2788  
president@unsw.edu.au

ALL PRESIDENT AND VICE-CHANCELLOR MEDIA ENQUIRIES

Ms Freya Campbell
Head of Corporate Communications 
Phone: +61 (0) 412 192 979 
Email: freya.campbell@unsw.edu.au 


President and Vice-Chancellor
Professor Ian Jacobs
Phone: +61 2 9385 2855
Fax: +61 2 9385 1949
Email: president@unsw.edu.au

Chief Operating Officer, President and Vice-Chancellor's Office
Ms Shahina Mohamed
Phone: +61 2 9385 9121
Fax: +61 2 9385 1949
Email: shahina.mohamed@unsw.edu.au

Senior Executive Assistants to the President and Vice-Chancellor
Ms Leanne Anderson
Phone: +61 2 9385 2855
Fax: +61 2 9385 1949
Email: leanne.anderson@unsw.edu.au

Ms Cassandra Williams
Phone: +61 2 9385 9081
Fax: +61 2 9385 1949
Email: cassandra.williams@unsw.edu.au

Principal Speech Writer 
Julianne Stewart 
Phone: +61 2 9385 8970 
Mobile: +61 (0) 434 305 879 
Email: julianne.stewart@unsw.edu.au 

Writer/Researcher
Ms Elizabeth Beyer
Phone: +61 2 9385 0736
Fax: +61 2 93851949
Email: e.beyer@unsw.edu.au